GG leads through pas­sion

in en­ergy & data trans­mis­sion.

Gebauer & Griller is a global, fam­ily-owned busi­ness group, which pro­duces tech­ni­cally ad­vanced high-qual­ity wires and har­nesses for au­to­mo­tive, el­e­va­tor and in­dus­trial ap­pli­ca­tions.

Products

Our suc­cess is based on the phi­los­o­phy of find­ing the ap­pro­pri­ate so­lu­tion to any cus­tomer need. We at­tach great im­por­tance to fair busi­ness re­la­tions and we place a fo­cus on com­mon de­vel­op­ment ini­tia­tives with cus­tomers and part­ners as well as con­tin­u­ous fur­ther de­vel­op­ment of ex­ist­ing prod­ucts.

Career

We're seek­ing in­no­v­a­tive pi­o­neers

Grow pro­fes­sion­ally and per­son­ally on in­ter­na­tional pro­jects and in train­ing pro­grams.

Working at GG

Gebauer & Griller has been one of the lead­ing sup­pli­ers of ca­bles and wires for over 75 years. Our suc­cess is based on trust­ing and re­spect­ful busi­ness re­la­tions with our cus­tomers and part­ners. The key to re­al­iz­ing our cus­tomers' wishes lies in our em­ploy­ees’ com­pe­tence both on a func­tional and a hu­man level, as well as their flex­i­bil­ity and qual­i­fi­ca­tions.

Job offers

facebookyoutubexinglinkedinglassdoor

GG führt bei Energie- und Datenübertragung.

Mit Leidenschaft.

Wir, Gebauer & Griller, sind eine internationale Unternehmensgruppe in Familienbesitz, die hochqua­li­ta­tive­ und­ tech­no­lo­gisch ­an­spruchs­vol­le­ Dräh­te, ­Ka­bel­ und­ Lei­tungs­sys­te­me ­für­ An­wen­dungen ­in­ den ­Geschäfts­be­rei­chen­ Automobil, Aufzug und Industrie produziert.

Produkte

Un­ser Er­folg be­ruht auf der Phi­lo­so­phie für jede Kun­den­an­for­de­rung die pas­sen­de Lö­sung zu fin­den. Wir le­gen Wert auf ge­leb­te part­ner­schaft­li­che Ge­schäfts­be­zie­hun­gen und set­zen auf ge­mein­sa­me Ent­wick­lungs­tä­tig­kei­ten mit Kun­den und Part­nern so­wie kon­ti­nu­ier­li­che Wei­ter­ent­wick­lung be­ste­hen­der Pro­duk­te.

Karriere

Wir su­chen in­no­va­ti­ons­freu­di­ge Pio­nie­re

Ent­wi­ckeln Sie sich fach­lich und per­sön­lich in in­ter­na­tio­na­len Pro­jek­ten und Schu­lungs­pro­gram­men.

Arbeiten bei GG

In seiner mehr als 75-jährigen Firmengeschichte und der Entwicklung von der Handelsagentur zur welt­weit­ agie­ren­den­ Grup­pe,­ ist­ Ge­bau­er­ &­ Gril­ler­ im­mer­ ei­nes­ ge­blie­ben:­ ein­ ei­gen­tü­mer­ge­führtes Unternehmen. Ein wichtiger Teil unserer Firmenphilosophie ist daher eine offene, transparente und familiäre Atmosphäre.

Jobs

facebookyoutubexinglinkedinglassdoor